2019 Team Picture.jpg

Huntsville Hawks 2019

Hawks Team Picture 2018 - 2.jpg
Follow us
on​ Twitter
Latest News
2022 Floor Times am.png
SEASON TICKETS
'22 Jr Home Games

Sat. May 7   8pm  vs South Shore

Sun. May 8  2pm  vs North Shore

Sat. May 14 8pm  vs Cornwall

Sun. May 22 2pm vs Nepean

Wed. May 25 8pm vs Peterborough

Wed. Jun 15 8pm vs Peterborough

Fri. June 17  8pm  vs Whitby

Sat. June 25 8pm  vs Clarington

'22 Jr Away Games

Sat. Apr 30   7pm   Cornwall

Sun May 1    2pm   Nepean

Fri. May 6     8pm   Whitby

Sat. May 28  7:30pm   South Shore

Sun. May 29  2pm  North Shore

Wed. June 1  8pm  Clarington

Fri. June 3     8pm  Peterborough

Wed. Jun 22  8pm  Peterborough