top of page

Game Day Prices

Adults $8
Seniors $5
Students $5


Season Tickets $55

All games are played at the Jack Bionda Arena, 
20 Park Dr Huntsville 

Upcoming Events

Sunday April 30

Hawks vs Celtics

at 1pm

Jack Bionda Arena. 20 Park Drive Huntsville, ON

Wednesday May 10

Hawks at Lakers

at 8pm

Healthy Planet Arena, 911 Monaghan Rd, Peterborough, ON K9J 5R2, Canada

Sunday May 14

Hawks vs Clarington

at 2pm

Jack Bionda Arena. 20 Park Drive Huntsville, ON

Sunday May 28

Hawks at Whitby

at 2pm

500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON L1N 9G4, Canada

Monday June 12

Hawks at Clarington

at 8pm

Garnet B. Rickard Rec Complex, 2440 Durham Regional Hwy 2, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K2, Canada

Friday June 23

Hawks at Whitby

at 8pm

500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON L1N 9G4, Canada

Saturday May 6

Hawks at South Shore

at  7pm

Centre Sportif Rosanne - Laflamme, 7405 Terr. du Centre, Saint-Hubert, QC J3Y 7Z6, Canada

Friday May 12

Hawks vs Whitby

at 8pm

Jack Bionda Arena. 20 Park Drive Huntsville, ON

Wednesday May 17

Hawks at Clarington

at 8pm

Garnet B. Rickard Rec Complex, 2440 Durham Regional Hwy 2, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K2, Canada

Saturday June 3

Hawks vs Whitby

at 8pm

Jack Bionda Arena. 20 Park Drive Huntsville, ON

Wednesday June 14 

Hawks vs Peterborough

at 8pm

Jack Bionda Arena. 20 Park Drive Huntsville, ON

Sunday May 7

Hawks at North Shore

at 2pm

Arena De Boisbriand, 999 Bd de la Grande-Allée, Boisbriand, QC J7G 1W6, Canada

Saturday May 13

Hawks vs Nepean

at 8pm

Jack Bionda Arena. 20 Park Drive Huntsville, ON

Saturday May 27

Hawks vs Peterborough

at 6pm

Jack Bionda Arena. 20 Park Drive Huntsville, ON

Sunday June 4

Hawks vs Clarington

at 2pm

Jack Bionda Arena. 20 Park Drive Huntsville, ON

Saturday  June 17

Hawks at Peterborough

at 8pm

Healthy Planet Arena, 911 Monaghan Rd, Peterborough, ON K9J 5R2, Canada

ARENA ADDRESS

Canada Summit Centre

Jack Bionda Arena

20 Park Drive

Huntsville Ontario Canada P1H1P5

Tel: 705-789-6423
 

Subscribe for updates

GET THE SEASON TICKETS NOW!

JOIN US

bottom of page